Student Services - Counselors

Student Services - Counselors

ELEMENTARY
NameEmailSchool
Stacie Chapmanstacie.chapman@rss.k12.nc.usBostian Elementary
Georgianna Karrikerkarrikergc@rss.k12.nc.usChina Grove Elementary
Kim McCallmccallk@rss.k12.nc.usFaith Elementary
Mary Tinsleytinsleymw@rss.k12.nc.usMorgan Elementary
Sabrina Eagleeaglesk@rss.k12.nc.usHanford Dole Elementary
Laura Peltzpeltzlk@rss.k12.nc.usGranite Quarry Elementary
Mariclaire Hickshicksme@rss.k12.nc.usKnollwood Elementary
Kristen Hodgeskristen.hodges@rss.k12.nc.usRockwell Elementary
April Nevilleapril.neville@rss.k12.nc.usMt. Ulla Elementary
Kerri Hertlerkerri.hertler@rss.k12.nc.usWoodleaf Elementary
Diana Aldridgealdriddr@rss.k12.nc.usEnochville Elementary
Rosemary Woodwoodra@rss.k12.nc.usOverton Elementary
Leanese WoodsLeanese.Woods@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan Elementary
Barbara Wardwardba@rss.k12.nc.usLandis Elementary
Melanie Panaccionemelanie.panaccione@rss.k12.nc.usCleveland Elementary
Elizabeth Jordanjordanec@rss.k12.nc.usIsenberg Elementary
Vacant@rss.k12.nc.usHurley Elementary
Christa Graffgraffcc@rss.k12.nc.usMillbridge Elementary
Renva Barthellbarthellrl@rss.k12.nc.usE.D. Koontz Elementary
Elizabeth Gilliselizabeth.gillis@rss.k12.nc.usEthan Shive Elementary
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Jennifer Griggsgriggsjb@rss.k12.nc.usC.C. Erwin Middle
Audra Perryperryac@rss.k12.nc.usC.C. Erwin Middle
Cathye Goregorecw@rss.k12.nc.usChina Grove Middle
Ellen Howardhowardem@rss.k12.nc.usChina Grove Middle
Millette Millsmillette.mills@rss.k12.nc.usCorriher-Lipe Middle
Jodie LaFollettelafollettejh@rss.k12.nc.usCorriher-Lipe Middle
Ginger Throckmortonthrockmortongk@rss.k12.nc.usKnox Middle
Phillip Wertzwertzpj@rss.k12.nc.usKnox Middle
Angela Alfordangela.alford@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan Middle
Julie Gilleyjulie.gilley@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan Middle
Abby Millerabby.miller@rss.k12.nc.usSoutheast Middle
Brad Walworthwalworbd@rss.k12.nc.usSoutheast Middle
Jenny Hortonhortonjs@rss.k12.nc.usWest Rowan Middle
Lynn Stonestonelm@rss.k12.nc.usWest Rowan Middle
HIGH SCHOOL
Amanda Turnerturneram@rss.k12.nc.usEast Rowan High
Dena Hildebranddena.hildebrand@rss.k12.nc.usEast Rowan High
Jackie Taylortaylorjh@rss.k12.nc.usEast Rowan High
Ashlinn Trexlertrexlerah@rss.k12.nc.usJesse Carson High

Ashley Tatman

Vincent Connolly

ashley.tatman@rss.k12.nc.us

vincent.connolly@rss.k12.nc.us

Jesse Carson High

Jesse Carson High

Angela Keatonangela.keaton@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan High
Candace Paulspaulscr@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan High
Kelsey Bradshawbradshawkf@rss.k12.nc.usNorth Rowan High
Robyn Warrenrobyn.warren@rss.k12.nc.usHenderson Ind. High
Christy Lockhartchristine@rss.k12.nc.usHenderson Ind. High
Pam Ratliffratlifpj@rss.k12.nc.usRCCC Early College
Allison Dobyallison.doby@rss.k12.nc.usSalisbury High

Tangela Morgan

Milton Griffith

tangela.morgan@rss.k12.nc.us
                    

milton.griffith@rss.k12.nc.us

Salisbury High

Salisbury High

Markita Smithmarkita.smith@rss.k12.nc.usSouth Rowan High
Vacant PositionVacant PositionSouth Rowan High
Lisa Randolphrandolphlo@rss.k12.nc.usSouth Rowan High
Jenna Wilsonjenna.wilson@rss.k12.nc.usWest Rowan High
Kimberly Geterkimberly.geter@rss.k12.nc.usWest Rowan High
Krysta Garygaryky@rss.k12.nc.usWest Rowan High
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.