Human Resources - Who to contact

Human Resources - Who to contact


How to Apply HR Forms | Qualifications | Salary Info Substitute Info | Who to Contact

Please send all written financial verifications of employment to:
Finance Department 
fax 704-630-6012

Kristi Rhone 704-630-6084
Kristi.Rhone@rss.k12.nc.us
Executive Director of Human Resources

Susan Prince 704-630-6097
Susan.Prince@rss.k12.nc.us
Classified Coordinator
ESC Claims
Child Nutrition Subs
Classified Employment Verifications-Written

Susan Heaggans 704-630-6093 Fax 704-639-3179
Susan.Heaggans@rss.k12.nc.us
Director of Initially Licensed and Support Services

Leslie Holmes 704-630-6120
Leslie.Holmes@rss.k12.nc.us
Licensure Specialist
Licensing Issues
Hiring for 
Lateral Entry

Davina Swink  704-630-6096
Davina.Swink@rss.k12.nc.us
Classified Coordinator
Salary Administrator
Bus Subs

Cindy McMillan 704-630-6094
Cindy.McMillan@rss.k12.nc.us
LEA employment verifications, written
Licensure Specialist
Hiring for Licensure
SAMS Smartfind Backup
Name Changes
Resignations

Lisa Challis
Lisa.Challis@rss.k12.nc.us
Licensure Specialist
Licensing Issues
Hiring/Applications


Karen Rusher 
704-630-6095
Karen.Rusher@rss.k12.nc.us
Licensure Specialist
Licensing Issues
Hiring/Applications
CEU's

Roy Huss 704-630-6082
Roy.Huss@rss.k12.nc.us
Benefits Specialist
Retirement and Disability 
LOA/FMLA

Mandy Massey   704-630-6085
Mandy.Massey@rss.k12.nc.us       
Beginning Teacher Department Secretary   
SAMS SmartFind Secretary 704-630-6062 
Substitute Applications

Jeanie McDowell 704-619-0403
Jeanie.McDowell@rss.k12.nc.us
Recruiter for RSS

Lisa Dick 704-630-6008
Lisa.Dick@rss.k12.nc.us
Insurance and Benefits

Tessa Jackson 704-630-7500
Tessa.Jackson@rss.k12.nc.us
Wallace Forum Receptionist
Employment Verifications-Phone

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.