Finance Staff

Finance Staff

Finance Home | Payroll & Insurance | Purchasing-AP-Assets

Carol Herndon 704-630-6020
Carol.Herndon@rss.k12.nc.us
Chief Financial Officer

Pam York 704-630-6056
Pamela.York@rss.k12.nc.us
Assistant Finance Officer

Annette Fullam 704-630-6007
Annette.Fullam@rss.k12.nc.us
Accounting Manager
Bank Statements
Sales Tax Refunds
1099's
LGC 203 Report
Audits
Utilities

Kim Cramsey 704-630-6024
Payroll Fax 704-630-6012  
Kim.Cramsey@rss.k12.nc.us
Payroll Supervisor
Prudential 401K/403B/457 Plans
Disability
Payroll questions

Elizabeth Williams 704-630-6025
Elizabeth.Williams@rss.k12.nc.us
Payroll Specialist
All Payroll related questions for the following site locations:
314, 316, 348, 359, 363, 368, 392, 394, 396, 408, 800, 802, 803, 812
Substitutes

Suzanne Prevette 704-630-6023
Suzanne.Prevette@rss.k12.nc.us
Payroll Specialist
All Payroll related questions for the following site locations:
324, 328, 346, 352, 360, 361, 362, 364, 366, 372, 377, 400, 820, 832, 862, 870, 890

Marcia Hatcher 704-630-6022
Marcia.Hatcher@rss.k12.nc.us
Payroll Specialist
All Payroll related questions for the following site locations:
308, 312, 315, 320, 340, 347, 356, 358, 373, 376, 398, 410, 412, 860, 861

Carol Hatley 704-630-6009
Carol.Hatley@rss.k12.nc.us
Insurance Specialist
Billing for Supplemental Benefits
Billing for State Health Plan

Deanna Allison 704-630-6026
Deanna.Allison@rss.k12.nc.us
Accounts Payable Specialist
Check Requests
Purchase Receipts

Lauren Robertson 704-630-6027
Purchasing Fax 855-226-1180
Lauren.Robertson@rss.k12.nc.us
Purchasing/Property Control Specialist
Purchase Orders
Fixed Assets
HUB Reports
Quarterly BOE Reports

Anita Shepherd 704-630-6036
Anita.Shepherd@rss.k12.nc.us
Financial Specialist
Charter Schools
BOE Monthly Report
Financial Secretary Meetings
Bible Teachers
MAC Financials

Please fax all wage verifications to 704-630-6012.  They may also be e-mailed to one of the payroll department staff members.

 

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.