Federal Programs - ESL - Contact Us

Federal Programs - ESL - Contact Us

 ESL STAFF

Jerri Hunt

Director of Federal Programs

jerri.hunt@rss.k12.nc.us

704-680-6838

 

    ESL OFFICE SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Beth Poydock, ESL Lead Teacher

Beth.Poydock@rss.k12.nc.us     704-630-6138 

Miriam Basso, ESL Parent Liaison

        bassomj@rss.k12.nc.us    704-630-6089 

Valerie Belk, Federal Programs Administrative Assistant

belkvr@rss.k12.nc.us         704-630-6126

 

ESL

Elementary School Teachers

 

Bostian ElementaryRosemary Leachleachrs@rss.k12.nc.us
CT Overton Elementary Anna Irvin Anna.Irvin@rss.k12.nc.us
China Grove ElementaryBeth Houckhouckbj@rss.k12.nc.us
China Grove ElementaryRosemary Leachleachrs@rss.k12.nc.us
Cleveland ElementaryAmy Huebnerhuebnerak@rss.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Koontz ElementaryLucia Valencia Cartervalenciacarterld@rss.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Koontz ElementaryJulie DarnellJulie.Darnell@rss.k12.nc.us
Enochville ElementaryFarah Conklinmollahassanif@rss.k12.nc.us
Faith ElementaryNicole Gardnergardnerns@rss.k12.nc.us
Granite Quarry ElementaryJulie DarnellJulie.Darnell@rss.k12.nc.us
HD Isenberg ElementaryNancy Munozmunozna@rss.k12.nc.us
Hanford Dole ElementarySuzanne McMahonsuzanne.mcmahon@rss.k12.nc.us
Hurley ElementaryLeslie Fosterfosterle@rss.k12.nc.us
Hurley ElementaryAnna IrvinAnna.Irvin@rss.k12.nc.us
Knollwood Elementary Leia BrutonLeia.Bruton@rss.k12.nc.us
Knollwood ElementaryCourtney SkipperCourtney.Skipper@rss.k12.nc.us
Knollwood ElementaryKatie Bostianbostiaka@rss.k12.nc.us
Knollwood ElementaryKatie Gardnergardnerkb@rss.k12.nc.us
 Knollwood Elementary  
Landis ElementaryAmanda Folinofolinoal@rss.k12.nc.us
Millbridge ElementaryFarah Conklinmollahassanif@rss.k12.nc.us
Morgan ElementaryLucia Valencia Cartervalenciacarterld@rss.k12.nc.us
Mt. Ulla ElementaryKim Turnbullturnbukh@rss.k12.nc.us
North Rowan ElementaryAlexandra CastilloAlexandra.Castillo@rss.k12.nc.us
Rockwell ElementaryNicole Gardnergardnerns@rss.k12.nc.us
Shive ElementaryNicole Gardnergardnerns@rss.k12.nc.us
Woodleaf ElementaryAmy Huebnerhuebnerak@rss.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

Middle School Teachers

CC Erwin MiddleSherry Coxcoxsc@rss.k12.nc.us
China Grove MiddleGail Safritsafritgk@rss.k12.nc.us
Corriher Lipe MiddleGail Safritsafritgk@rss.k12.nc.us
Knox Middle Francisco Marin

Francisco.Marin@rss.k12.nc.us

North Rowan MiddleShanna Hinsonhinsonss@rss.k12.nc.us
Southeast MiddleMary Stoddardstoddardmb@rss.k12.nc.us
Southeast MiddleLinda SteberLinda.Steber@rss.k12.nc.us
West MiddleSherry Coxcoxsc@rss.k12.nc.us

ESL

High School Teachers

East Rowan High SchoolLauren Martinmartinlb@rss.k12.nc.us
Henderson Independent High SchoolShanna Hinsonhinsonss@rss.k12.nc.us
JC Carson High SchoolLauren Martinmartinlb@rss.k12.nc.us
North Rowan HighShanna Hinsonhinsonss@rss.k12.nc.us
Rowan County Early CollegeLinda SteberLinda.Steber@rss.k12.nc.us
Salisbury High SchoolChloe Everhart Chloe.Everhart@rss.k12.nc.us
South Rowan High SchoolRichelle BatesRichelle.Bates@rss.k12.nc.us
West Rowan High SchoolPreston Salesalepk@rss.k12.nc.us

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.